Name Phone Number Email Address Territory
Rick Lindquist 800-547-1906 rickl@engledental.com OR, WA, AK, MT,ID
Kent Harrison 916.267.1181 harrisonrep@att.net N.NV(893-898), HI, N.CA(900-935)
JR Romero 562.212.7886 jrjosephromero@gmail.com NV-Las Vegas(890-891), S. CA(900-935), AZ
Bob Burke 972.342.8146 bobburke820@hotmail.com TX, OK, LA, AR
Aaron Srader 409.201.3707 ssrader@me.com TX-Houston
Ronnie Psimas 404.915.0416 rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com FL, AL, GA, TN
Paul Snell 978.852.5229 pauls@pmrdental.com CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY(120-124, 128-149)
Paul Rouillard 978.852.5226 paulr@pmrdental.com CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY(120-124, 128-149)
James Jarvis 630.816.9293 jarvistwn@aol.com IN, N. IL (600-618), WI, IA, NE, MN, ND, SD
Maurice Munoz 267.337.2798 munoz.maurice@gmail.com MD, DE, VA, DC, E.PA, S.NJ(080-084)
Peter Sowacki 516.242.7564 peter.dentalsales@gmail.com Greater NY(100-199, 125-127), N.NJ(070-079)
Guy Gismondi 734.516.1597 guy@kagedist.com MI, OH, KY, WV
Sage Martina 843.640.9920 sagemartina@yahoo.com NC, SC, ATL